The Sunshine Award #2

I was so thrilled to discover that I was nominated for the Sunshine Award by Jhuls of Thenotsocreativecook the other day! It was so kind of her to nominate me and I feel very honored. If you haven’t seen Jhuls blog, go check it out now! It’s so great it’s full of delicious looking recipes! Thanks again Jhuls!

20140221-193737.jpg

The award came with questions that nominees need to answer. Here are mine:

Why did you start blogging? It was a school project, which is currently coming to a close, but I intend to keep it up.
Sweet or Savoury? I love savory, but I’m going to have to go with sweet. Desserts are my favorite thing ever!
If you were to go on any reality TV program, what would it be and why? Hmm, those look very intense. Probably some kind of desserts show, I’m not sure which one.
What was the last thing you Googled? Rice Crispy Recipe
Night In or Night Out? Night in.
What has been your favourite blog post to write? Probably my interview with Heather Roth.
Whatโ€™s the one thing you never leave home without? My phone.
Where would you most like to travel to? India would be amazing! There are so many places I could visit there.
If you could have any super power, what would it be? I’m not sure if this is a “super power” but I would love to be able to breathe underwater! It would be so great for when I have swimming.
What can we expect to find from your blog in the future? Mostly the same things but I am going to try to branch out with my recipes. Maybe some more interviews.

The same questions above are to be answered (if they wish to participate) by the following nominees, :

Lovinghomemade
Cupcake artist
Bunny Kitchen
BitterSweet

Thanks so much again to Jhuls!

32 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award #2

Leave a comment