Cupcakes

20130214-101951.jpg

3 thoughts on “Cupcakes

  1. they were soo delicious. I loved the cake it had a great buttery vanilla taste. The texture was amazing and the frosting was perfectly flavored, it wasn’t too strong it just had a light hint of flavor. Keep up the good work!

  2. These look amazing! I am sending you my recipe for black bottom cupcakes –– our favorite cupcakes. Let me know what you think after you try them. By the way, I can never get the filling and the cake batter to come out evenly. Always about a cup of filling left over. I usually put it in the fridge as if I’m going to use it. After refrigerating it for a few months, I feel OK to throw it away.
    Your cousin

Leave a Reply

