Melted Snowman Cookies!

These cookies were my very first dessert to bring to my class. As you may be able to tell, they aren’t extremely complicated. It’s simply a sugar cookie with a bit of frosting and a marshmallow for a head. When I asked my classmates for some feedback, I was pleased that it was all positive. I’m very sorry but I can’t find the recipe I used however I’m sure any cookie would work with any icing.

Some things I should really take a note on:
Make the cookies more flat when you put them in the oven.
Also make sure you have enough cookie dough for all of your class.

I got this idea from http://allrecipes.com/cook/pam-3boysmama/blogentry.aspx?postid=150047. So thank you very much!

One thought on “Melted Snowman Cookies!

Leave a Reply

